Producent przewodów elektrycznych, przewodów spiralnych i wiązek

Kontakt

SIEDZIBA
SH HYBSZ Sp. z o.o.
ul. Topolowa 49
63-400 Ostrów Wielkopolski

BIURO OBSŁUGI
tel. (+48) 62 505 70 74 wew. 31, 32
fax. (+48) 62 505 70 74 wew. 38
e-mail: hybsz@hybsz.pl


SPRZEDAŻ KRAJOWA

ZACHÓD
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Łukasz Ciesielczyk
tel. kom. (+48) 511 621 628
e-mail: l.ciesielczyk@hybsz.pl

WSCHÓD
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Łukasz Pawlak
tel. kom. (+48) 600 276 278
e-mail: l.pawlak@hybsz.pl


DZIAŁ EKSPORTU

KONTAKT
tel. (+48) 32 210 03 39
tel. kom. (+48) 604 656 773
e-mail: export@hybsz.pl

Mateusz Czana
Kierownik działu eksportu
tel. kom. (+48) 666 609 773
tel. (+48) 32 210 03 39
e-mail: m.czana@hybsz.pl
skype: czana.hybsz

Paweł Szatkowski
tel. kom. (+48) 575 190 390
tel. (+48) 32 210 03 39
e-mail: p.szatkowski@hybsz.pl
skype: Pawel Szatkowski – SH Hybsz

Mykola Bilous
tel. (+48) 32 210 03 39
e-mail: m.bilous@hybsz.pl
skype: mikolaj-hybsz